Latest Products http://www.indarsenshamlal.com Latest Products Thu, 12 Dec 2019 00:03:11 +0530 en-us http://www.indarsenshamlal.com Two Bottle Jute Bag http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/two-bottle-jute-bag.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/two-bottle-jute-bag.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Body Dyed Gusset. Two Color Print One One Side. No Printing On Gussets.round Cane Handle.  Jute Felt Bag http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-felt-bag.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-felt-bag.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Storage Box http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-storage-box.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-storage-box.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Cord Ball http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-cord-ball.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-cord-ball.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Yarn http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-yarn.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-yarn.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1.5mm Jute Cooler Bag http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-cooler-bag.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-cooler-bag.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cosmetic Zipper Pouch http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/cosmetic-zipper-pouch.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/cosmetic-zipper-pouch.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bottom Gusset Canvas Bag. No Printing. Self Handle. Canvas Bag http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/canvas-bag.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/canvas-bag.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bottom Gusset Canvas Bag. No Printing. Self Handle. Cotton Perfume Bag http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/cotton-perfume-bag.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/cotton-perfume-bag.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Dyed Body & Red Cotton Cord Drawstring. Jute Strap Bag http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-strap-bag.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-strap-bag.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 canvas Bag with Jute Strap At Bottom of Size 5". 24" Inch Black Luxury Soft Handle. Both Side One Color Print Jute Net Bag http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-net-bag.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-net-bag.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Net Flat Bag with Jute Handle of  1"x15.5" Inch. Jute Strap On Top Part of the Bag. Jute Pouches http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-pouches.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-pouches.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Net Pouch. 1 Side Jute Rope Drawstring. Jute Mesh Bag http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-mesh-bag.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-mesh-bag.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Net Bag with Cotton Strap At Top. Cotton Self Handle  1"x14.5" Inch Cotton Net Bag http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/cotton-net-bag.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/cotton-net-bag.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Net Fabric Pouch. Cotton Rope Drawstring. Jute Dyed Tape http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-dyed-tape.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-dyed-tape.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dyed Decoratives Tapes Jute Promotional Bag http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-promotional-bag.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-promotional-bag.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Promotional Bag. Unprinted. Natural Body Dyed Gusset. Black Luxury Soft Handle. Plain Cotton Backpack http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/plain-cotton-backpack.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/plain-cotton-backpack.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Unprinted Cotton Backpack. Dyed Drawstring Laminated Bag http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/laminated-bag.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/laminated-bag.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Laminated Bag http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/non-laminated-bag.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/non-laminated-bag.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bag http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-bag.htm http://www.indarsenshamlal.com/jute-bag.htm Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530